Reviews

San
3/25/2018
So gnarly &good!
bonny l
3/22/2018
Delicious
Pete
3/17/2018
Great
Andrew
2/18/2018
Totally awesome ! tastes great and order arrives fast ^^
Christopher
2/15/2018
Chicken was greasy in sweet-n-sour chicken.
bonny l
1/19/2018
Awesome,very delicious. Thank you. A++++++++++
Robert
1/19/2018
China Jade serves good Chinese food. I've had no complaints. I've used BeyondMenu a couple of times without issues.
Jennifer
11/29/2017
The service was great..food was ready to pickup the minute we arrived.. highly recommend 5 stars
bonny l
9/18/2017
My friend didn't like curry chicken.orange chicken needed more sauce. Noodles in low mein were dry. May try something else another time. Thank you.
isabelle
8/24/2017
Fresh and yummy.
isabelle
3/16/2017
Fresh and good !
Matt
12/31/2016
Decent food for the price in the Front Royal area.
Sharon
12/24/2016
Food was delivered within 15-20 min. It was HOT (as in steaming when I removed the cover) & delicious. I would recommend using this svc again.
Rebecca
12/19/2016
I love China Jade! The people and the food are amazing :)
isabelle
11/17/2016
Fresh as usual - I always order online and I am welcomed with a smile. Love that place
Jason
9/25/2016
Food was delicious. Make sure to ask for extra soy sauce, 4 packs wasn't enough. ;)
Matt
9/11/2016
The food is good for the price.
Bonnie
7/22/2016
I've used Beyond Menu to order from this restaurant before and have had good success. My only comment is that the menu is not complete here. I'm not sure who's responsible for that. I have to leave in the "comments" on my order the additional items I want, which they add. Still, it would be nice to have my actual price on the order when it's completed. Otherwise, I've had multiple successful orders :)
isabelle
7/11/2016
Fresh food as always - ready in no time !
Karen
6/14/2016
Overall service was excellent!
Janet
6/10/2016
This is our favorite place to eat. The service is on the spot. The food is excellent and we have never had an issue in the whole 18 years we have been going there. The husband and wife are excellent and always very busy and we highly recommend this China Jade to everyone. I would rate this China Jade a 20 star. Thank you!!!
bonny l
4/8/2016
You all are the most wonderful food I've ever had. I love the customer service, it is outstanding. You get 10 stars for being the best. The food is so yummy. Thank you Bonny l Jones...I am a forever customer.
Any questions please call us.